Houston Branch
Address
McClelland and Hine,a division of Worldwide Facilities LLC
8807 W. Sam Houston Parkway N #120
Houston, TX 77040
Telephone Numbers
Local: 713.461.1114
Tx Wats: 800.759.3456
Fax: 713.461.2242
Direct Toll Free Dialing
1-866-203-3099
Enter your party's extension.
Person Position Direct Line Ext. Email
Shannon DahlkeSVP, Regional Director - Houston & Atlanta Branch713-328-2052152shannon@mhi-mga.com
Angelina SmithU/W Assistant Prop/Cas 713-328-2067167angelina@mhi-mga.com
Bob HaveyBusiness Development Manager713-328-2068168bobh@mhi-mga.com
Cereda VaughnSubmission Clearance713-328-2055155cereda@mhi-mga.com
Darlene ThomasUW Assistant - Prop/Cas713-328-2073173darlene@mhi-mga.com
Edie AlcottUnderwriter - Property/Casualty713-328-2064164ediea@mhi-mga.com
Ernest KasterUnderwriter - Renewal Prop/Cas713-328-2050150ernest@mhi-mga.com
Jala M PrendesUW Assistant - Prop/Cas713-328-2070170michelle@mhi-mga.com
Jerome NashUnderwriter - Property/Casualty713-328-2059159jerome@mhi-mga.com
John McDevittAssociate Underwriter 713-328-2057157johnm@mhi-mga.com
Lisa WildUW Assistant - Prop/Cas713-328-2071171lisaw@mhi-mga.com
Lorie A BratcherUnderwriter - Renewal Prop/Cas713-328-2072172lorie@mhi-mga.com
Lourdes AlbarranUnderwriter - Personal 713-328-2062162lourdes@mhi-mga.com
Renee DavisUnderwriter - Property/Casualty713-328-2061161reneed@mhi-mga.com
Sonja LockhartUnderwriter - Renewal Prop/Cas713-328-2069169sonja@mhi-mga.com
Tammy VaughnUnderwriter - Property/Casualty713-328-2060160tammyv@mhi-mga.com

Back
 Hit List

Gym
    $1,804
    Flood
    $205,000 TIV

Realtor
    $640
    Professional
    $2 Million

Contractor
    $9,150
    Excess Liability
    $2 Million

Trucker
    $3,516
    Cargo
    $200,000

Townhome Assoc.
    $216,845
    Commercial Fire
    $23.3 Million TIV

Ship Repair
    $3,917
    Ocean Marine
    $1 Mil/ $2 Mil

Restaurant
    $1,847
    EPLI
    $1 Million

HOA
    $978
    D&O
    $1 Million

Country Club
    $1,011
    Liquor
    $200,000

Window Tinting
    $3,938
    Garage
    $200,000 CSL

Printing
    $1,369
    Workers Comp
   

Jewelry Store
    $975
    BOP
    $108,000 TIV

C-Store
    $4,214
    Pollution
    $1 Million

Grocery Store
    $9,555
    Package
    $2 Mil/ $2 Mil

Home Builder
    $60,000
    CGL
    $2 Mil/ $2 Mil

Trailer Dealer
    $6,360
    DOL
    $350,000 CSL

Equipment Rental
    $2,500
    Inland Marine
    $200,000

Builders Risk
    $4,054
    Builders Risk
    $5.7 Million TIV

C-Store
    $8,242
    Wind
    $1.2 Million TIV

Condominiums
    $894
    Crime
    $300,000

Gym
    $1,804
    Flood
    $205,000 TIV

Realtor
    $640
    Professional
    $2 Million

Contractor
    $9,150
    Excess Liability
    $2 Million

Trucker
    $3,516
    Cargo
    $200,000

Townhome Assoc.
    $216,845
    Commercial Fire
    $23.3 Million TIV

Ship Repair
    $3,917
    Ocean Marine
    $1 Mil/ $2 Mil

Restaurant
    $1,847
    EPLI
    $1 Million

HOA
    $978
    D&O
    $1 Million

Country Club
    $1,011
    Liquor
    $200,000

Window Tinting
    $3,938
    Garage
    $200,000 CSL

Printing
    $1,369
    Workers Comp
   

Jewelry Store
    $975
    BOP
    $108,000 TIV

C-Store
    $4,214
    Pollution
    $1 Million

Grocery Store
    $9,555
    Package
    $2 Mil/ $2 Mil

Home Builder
    $60,000
    CGL
    $2 Mil/ $2 Mil

Trailer Dealer
    $6,360
    DOL
    $350,000 CSL

Equipment Rental
    $2,500
    Inland Marine
    $200,000

Builders Risk
    $4,054
    Builders Risk
    $5.7 Million TIV

C-Store
    $8,242
    Wind
    $1.2 Million TIV

Condominiums
    $894
    Crime
    $300,000

Gym
    $1,804
    Flood
    $205,000 TIV

Realtor
    $640
    Professional
    $2 Million

Contractor
    $9,150
    Excess Liability
    $2 Million

Trucker
    $3,516
    Cargo
    $200,000

Townhome Assoc.
    $216,845
    Commercial Fire
    $23.3 Million TIV

Ship Repair
    $3,917
    Ocean Marine
    $1 Mil/ $2 Mil

Restaurant
    $1,847
    EPLI
    $1 Million

HOA
    $978
    D&O
    $1 Million

Country Club
    $1,011
    Liquor
    $200,000

Window Tinting
    $3,938
    Garage
    $200,000 CSL

Printing
    $1,369
    Workers Comp
   

Jewelry Store
    $975
    BOP
    $108,000 TIV

C-Store
    $4,214
    Pollution
    $1 Million

Grocery Store
    $9,555
    Package
    $2 Mil/ $2 Mil

Home Builder
    $60,000
    CGL
    $2 Mil/ $2 Mil

Trailer Dealer
    $6,360
    DOL
    $350,000 CSL

Equipment Rental
    $2,500
    Inland Marine
    $200,000

Builders Risk
    $4,054
    Builders Risk
    $5.7 Million TIV

C-Store
    $8,242
    Wind
    $1.2 Million TIV

Condominiums
    $894
    Crime
    $300,000


McClelland and Hine asks you to accept cookies for functional and marketing purposes. Functional cookies are used to store your selections, compile statistics and improve your on-line experience. Marketing cookies are used by advertising companies to serve ads that are relevant to your interests and to personalize marketing.

Click here to get more information about these cookies and the processing of your personal data, and to view our Privacy Policy.

Do you accept these cookies and the processing of personal data involved?

Yes, I Accept