Houston Branch
Address
McClelland and Hine,a division of Worldwide Facilities LLC
8807 W. Sam Houston Parkway N #120
Houston, TX 77040
Telephone Numbers
Local: 713.461.1114
Tx Wats: 800.759.3456
Fax: 713.461.2242
Direct Toll Free Dialing
1-866-203-3099
Enter your party's extension.
Person Position Direct Line Ext. Email
Shannon Dahlke ApplegateSenior Vice President/Branch Manager713-328-2052152shannon@mhi-mga.com
Angelina SmithU/W Assistant Prop/Cas 713-328-2067167angelina@mhi-mga.com
Bob HaveyBusiness Development Manager713-328-2068168bobh@mhi-mga.com
Cereda VaughnSubmission Clearance713-328-2055155cereda@mhi-mga.com
Darlene ThomasUW Assistant - Prop/Cas713-328-2073173darlene@mhi-mga.com
Edie AlcottUnderwriter - Property/Casualty713-328-2064164ediea@mhi-mga.com
Ernest KasterUnderwriter - Renewal Prop/Cas713-328-2050150ernest@mhi-mga.com
Jala PrendesUW Assistant - Prop/Cas713-328-2070170michelle@mhi-mga.com
Jerome NashUnderwriter - Property/Casualty713-328-2059159jerome@mhi-mga.com
Lisa WildUW Assistant - Prop/Cas713-328-2071171lisaw@mhi-mga.com
Lorie BratcherJunior Assistant713-328-2072172lorie@mhi-mga.com
Lourdes AlbarranUnderwriter - Personal 713-328-2062162lourdes@mhi-mga.com
Renee DavisUnderwriter - Property/Casualty713-328-2061161reneed@mhi-mga.com
Renee Lopez BrownUnderwriter - Property/Casualty713-328-2056156renee@mhi-mga.com
Sonja LockhartUnderwriter - Renewal Prop/Cas713-328-2069169sonja@mhi-mga.com
Tammy VaughnUnderwriter - Property/Casualty713-328-2060160tammyv@mhi-mga.com
Victoria RodriguezAssociate Underwriter - Personal 713-328-2057157victoria@mhi-mga.com

Back
 Hit List

Auto Body Shop
    $5,517
    Garage
    $1 Million CSL

Vacant Dwelling
    $558
    Flood
    $62,000 TIV

Boat Dealer
    $9,400
    DOL
    $800,000 CSL

Dwelling Fire
    $2,758
    TDP-2
    $585,000 TIV

Restaurant
    $447
    Liquor
    $200,000

Piano Mover
    $6,000
    Cargo
    $100,000

Cyber Defense
    $1,379
    Cyber Liability
    $1 Million

Duplexes
    $9,457
    Package
    $1.3 Million TIV

Hotshot- Pipe & Casing
    $4,825
    CGL
    $2 Mil/ $2 Mil

Fuel Storage
    $1,115
    Pollution
    $1 Million

Gas Line Contractor
    $54,435
    CGL- Brokerage
    $2 Mil/ $2 Mil

Rental Homes
    $7,452
    Commercial Fire
    $1 Million TIV

Wastewater Collection
    $13,800
    OCP
    $2 Million

Nail Salon
    $232
    Workers Comp
   

Homeowners Assoc.
    $1,532
    D&O
    $1 Million

Homeowners
    $8,420
    HO3
    $2.3 Million TIV

Nail Salon
    $1,066
    BOP
    $135,000 TIV

Farm & Ranch
    $519
    Farm & Ranch
    $1 Mil/ $2 Mil

Church
    $16,863
    Wind
    $3.6 Million TIV

Roofing Contractor
    $6,200
    Excess Liability
    $1 Million

Auto Body Shop
    $5,517
    Garage
    $1 Million CSL

Vacant Dwelling
    $558
    Flood
    $62,000 TIV

Boat Dealer
    $9,400
    DOL
    $800,000 CSL

Dwelling Fire
    $2,758
    TDP-2
    $585,000 TIV

Restaurant
    $447
    Liquor
    $200,000

Piano Mover
    $6,000
    Cargo
    $100,000

Cyber Defense
    $1,379
    Cyber Liability
    $1 Million

Duplexes
    $9,457
    Package
    $1.3 Million TIV

Hotshot- Pipe & Casing
    $4,825
    CGL
    $2 Mil/ $2 Mil

Fuel Storage
    $1,115
    Pollution
    $1 Million

Gas Line Contractor
    $54,435
    CGL- Brokerage
    $2 Mil/ $2 Mil

Rental Homes
    $7,452
    Commercial Fire
    $1 Million TIV

Wastewater Collection
    $13,800
    OCP
    $2 Million

Nail Salon
    $232
    Workers Comp
   

Homeowners Assoc.
    $1,532
    D&O
    $1 Million

Homeowners
    $8,420
    HO3
    $2.3 Million TIV

Nail Salon
    $1,066
    BOP
    $135,000 TIV

Farm & Ranch
    $519
    Farm & Ranch
    $1 Mil/ $2 Mil

Church
    $16,863
    Wind
    $3.6 Million TIV

Roofing Contractor
    $6,200
    Excess Liability
    $1 Million

Auto Body Shop
    $5,517
    Garage
    $1 Million CSL

Vacant Dwelling
    $558
    Flood
    $62,000 TIV

Boat Dealer
    $9,400
    DOL
    $800,000 CSL

Dwelling Fire
    $2,758
    TDP-2
    $585,000 TIV

Restaurant
    $447
    Liquor
    $200,000

Piano Mover
    $6,000
    Cargo
    $100,000

Cyber Defense
    $1,379
    Cyber Liability
    $1 Million

Duplexes
    $9,457
    Package
    $1.3 Million TIV

Hotshot- Pipe & Casing
    $4,825
    CGL
    $2 Mil/ $2 Mil

Fuel Storage
    $1,115
    Pollution
    $1 Million

Gas Line Contractor
    $54,435
    CGL- Brokerage
    $2 Mil/ $2 Mil

Rental Homes
    $7,452
    Commercial Fire
    $1 Million TIV

Wastewater Collection
    $13,800
    OCP
    $2 Million

Nail Salon
    $232
    Workers Comp
   

Homeowners Assoc.
    $1,532
    D&O
    $1 Million

Homeowners
    $8,420
    HO3
    $2.3 Million TIV

Nail Salon
    $1,066
    BOP
    $135,000 TIV

Farm & Ranch
    $519
    Farm & Ranch
    $1 Mil/ $2 Mil

Church
    $16,863
    Wind
    $3.6 Million TIV

Roofing Contractor
    $6,200
    Excess Liability
    $1 Million


McClelland and Hine asks you to accept cookies for functional and marketing purposes. Functional cookies are used to store your selections, compile statistics and improve your on-line experience. Marketing cookies are used by advertising companies to serve ads that are relevant to your interests and to personalize marketing.

Click here to get more information about these cookies and the processing of your personal data, and to view our Privacy Policy.

Do you accept these cookies and the processing of personal data involved?

Yes, I Accept