Houston Branch
Address
McClelland and Hine, Inc.
8807 W. Sam Houston Parkway N #120
Houston, TX 77040
Telephone Numbers
Local: 713.461.1114
Tx Wats: 800.759.3456
Fax: 713.461.2242
Direct Toll Free Dialing
1-866-203-3099
Enter your party's extension.
Person Position Direct Line Ext. Email
Shannon Dahlke ApplegateSenior Vice President/Branch Manager713-328-2052152shannon@mhi-mga.com
Andrew LynchUnderwriter Property/Casualty713-328-2065165andrew@mhi-mga.com
Angelina SmithU/W Assistant Prop/Cas 713-328-2067167angelina@mhi-mga.com
Bob HaveyMarketing Representative713-328-2068168bobh@mhi-mga.com
Cereda VaughnSubmission Clearance713-328-2055155cereda@mhi-mga.com
Darlene ThomasUW Assistant - Prop/Cas713-328-2073173darlene@mhi-mga.com
Edie AlcottUnderwriter - Property/Casualty713-328-2064164ediea@mhi-mga.com
Ernest KasterUnderwriter - Renewal Prop/Cas713-328-2050150ernest@mhi-mga.com
Jala PrendesUW Assistant - Prop/Cas713-328-2070170michelle@mhi-mga.com
Jerome NashUnderwriter - Property/Casualty713-328-2059159jerome@mhi-mga.com
Julie BachAssociate Underwriter713-328-2058158julieb@mhi-mga.com
Lisa WildUW Assistant - Prop/Cas713-328-2071171lisaw@mhi-mga.com
Lorie BratcherJunior Assistant713-328-2072172lorie@mhi-mga.com
Lourdes AlbarranUnderwriter - Personal 713-328-2062162lourdes@mhi-mga.com
Renee DavisUnderwriter - Property/Casualty713-328-2061161reneed@mhi-mga.com
Renee Lopez BrownUnderwriter - Property/Casualty713-328-2056156renee@mhi-mga.com
Sonja LockhartUnderwriter - Renewal Prop/Cas713-328-2069169sonja@mhi-mga.com
Tammy VaughnUnderwriter - Property/Casualty713-328-2060160tammyv@mhi-mga.com
Victoria RodriguezAssociate Underwriter - Personal 713-328-2057157victoria@mhi-mga.com

Back
 Hit List

Dwelling Fire
    $1,872
    TDP-2
    $302,000 TIV

Auto Repair
    $5,250
    Garage
    $2 Million

OCP
    $750
    OCP
    $1 Mil/$2 Mil

Daycare
    $398
    Workers Comp
   

Pregnancy Center
    $4,674
    Professional Liab
    $3 Million

Charter School
    $36,272
    Brokerage- Property
    $11.5 Million TIV

Builder’s Risk
    $868
    Builders Risk
    $800,000 TIV

Trailer Dealer
    $6,019
    DOL
    $400,000 CSL

Yoga Classes
    $1,940
    Package w/Prof Liab
    $1 Mil/$2 Mil

Plumber
    $1,600
    Excess Liability
    $4 Million

Storage Tanks
    $2,146
    Pollution
    $2 Million

Hotel
    $3,798
    Wind
    $43,199 TIV

Historical Building
    $2,819
    Package
    $1 Mil/$2 Mil

Rescue & Kennel
    $550
    CGL
    $1 Mil/$2 Mil

Homeowners
    $5,388
    HO3
    $1.1 Million TIV

Welder
    $750
    Inland Marine
    $64,500 TIV

Trucker
    $12,187
    Physical Damage
    $79,000 CSL

Farm & Ranch
    $2,715
    Farm & Ranch
    $220,000 TIV

Lessors Risk
    $5,466
    BOP
    $1.1 Million TIV

Restaurant
    $601
    Liquor
    $2 Million

Dwelling Fire
    $1,872
    TDP-2
    $302,000 TIV

Auto Repair
    $5,250
    Garage
    $2 Million

OCP
    $750
    OCP
    $1 Mil/$2 Mil

Daycare
    $398
    Workers Comp
   

Pregnancy Center
    $4,674
    Professional Liab
    $3 Million

Charter School
    $36,272
    Brokerage- Property
    $11.5 Million TIV

Builder’s Risk
    $868
    Builders Risk
    $800,000 TIV

Trailer Dealer
    $6,019
    DOL
    $400,000 CSL

Yoga Classes
    $1,940
    Package w/Prof Liab
    $1 Mil/$2 Mil

Plumber
    $1,600
    Excess Liability
    $4 Million

Storage Tanks
    $2,146
    Pollution
    $2 Million

Hotel
    $3,798
    Wind
    $43,199 TIV

Historical Building
    $2,819
    Package
    $1 Mil/$2 Mil

Rescue & Kennel
    $550
    CGL
    $1 Mil/$2 Mil

Homeowners
    $5,388
    HO3
    $1.1 Million TIV

Welder
    $750
    Inland Marine
    $64,500 TIV

Trucker
    $12,187
    Physical Damage
    $79,000 CSL

Farm & Ranch
    $2,715
    Farm & Ranch
    $220,000 TIV

Lessors Risk
    $5,466
    BOP
    $1.1 Million TIV

Restaurant
    $601
    Liquor
    $2 Million

Dwelling Fire
    $1,872
    TDP-2
    $302,000 TIV

Auto Repair
    $5,250
    Garage
    $2 Million

OCP
    $750
    OCP
    $1 Mil/$2 Mil

Daycare
    $398
    Workers Comp
   

Pregnancy Center
    $4,674
    Professional Liab
    $3 Million

Charter School
    $36,272
    Brokerage- Property
    $11.5 Million TIV

Builder’s Risk
    $868
    Builders Risk
    $800,000 TIV

Trailer Dealer
    $6,019
    DOL
    $400,000 CSL

Yoga Classes
    $1,940
    Package w/Prof Liab
    $1 Mil/$2 Mil

Plumber
    $1,600
    Excess Liability
    $4 Million

Storage Tanks
    $2,146
    Pollution
    $2 Million

Hotel
    $3,798
    Wind
    $43,199 TIV

Historical Building
    $2,819
    Package
    $1 Mil/$2 Mil

Rescue & Kennel
    $550
    CGL
    $1 Mil/$2 Mil

Homeowners
    $5,388
    HO3
    $1.1 Million TIV

Welder
    $750
    Inland Marine
    $64,500 TIV

Trucker
    $12,187
    Physical Damage
    $79,000 CSL

Farm & Ranch
    $2,715
    Farm & Ranch
    $220,000 TIV

Lessors Risk
    $5,466
    BOP
    $1.1 Million TIV

Restaurant
    $601
    Liquor
    $2 Million


McClelland and Hine asks you to accept cookies for functional and marketing purposes. Functional cookies are used to store your selections, compile statistics and improve your on-line experience. Marketing cookies are used by advertising companies to serve ads that are relevant to your interests and to personalize marketing.

Click here to get more information about these cookies and the processing of your personal data, and to view our Privacy Policy.

Do you accept these cookies and the processing of personal data involved?

Yes, I Accept