Houston Branch
Address
McClelland and Hine, Inc.
8807 W. Sam Houston Parkway N #120
Houston, TX 77040
Telephone Numbers
Local: 713.461.1114
Tx Wats: 800.759.3456
Fax: 713.461.2242
Direct Toll Free Dialing
1-866-203-3099
Enter your party's extension.
Person Position Direct Line Ext. Email
Shannon Dahlke ApplegateSenior Vice President/Branch Manager713-328-2052152shannon@mhi-mga.com
Andrew LynchUnderwriter Property/Casualty713-328-2065165andrew@mhi-mga.com
Angelina SmithU/W Assistant Prop/Cas 713-328-2067167angelina@mhi-mga.com
Bob HaveyMarketing Representative713-328-2068168bobh@mhi-mga.com
Cereda VaughnSubmission Clearance713-328-2055155cereda@mhi-mga.com
Darlene ThomasUW Assistant - Prop/Cas713-328-2073173darlene@mhi-mga.com
Edie AlcottUnderwriter - Property/Casualty713-328-2064164ediea@mhi-mga.com
Ernest KasterUnderwriter - Renewal Prop/Cas713-328-2050150ernest@mhi-mga.com
Jala PrendesUW Assistant - Prop/Cas713-328-2070170michelle@mhi-mga.com
Jerome NashUnderwriter - Property/Casualty713-328-2059159jerome@mhi-mga.com
Julie BachAssociate Underwriter713-328-2058158julieb@mhi-mga.com
Lisa WildUW Assistant - Prop/Cas713-328-2071171lisaw@mhi-mga.com
Lorie BratcherJunior Assistant713-328-2072172lorie@mhi-mga.com
Lourdes AlbarranUnderwriter - Personal 713-328-2062162lourdes@mhi-mga.com
Renee DavisUnderwriter - Property/Casualty713-328-2061161reneed@mhi-mga.com
Renee Lopez BrownUnderwriter - Property/Casualty713-328-2056156renee@mhi-mga.com
Sonja LockhartUnderwriter - Renewal Prop/Cas713-328-2069169sonja@mhi-mga.com
Tammy VaughnUnderwriter - Property/Casualty713-328-2060160tammyv@mhi-mga.com
Victoria RodriguezAssociate Underwriter - Personal 713-328-2057157victoria@mhi-mga.com

Back
 Hit List

Daycare
    $1,241
    Workers Comp
   

Lodge
    $855
    Flood
    $220,000 TIV

Liquor Store
    $1,532
    BOP
    $175,500 TIV

Special Event- Wedding
    $250
    CGL
    $1 Mil/ $1 Mil

VFW Post
    $1,531
    Package
    $1 Mil/ $2 Mil

Fraternal Organization
    $1,288
    Commercial Fire
    155,000 TIV

Used Auto Dealer
    $13,300
    DOL
    $600,000 CSL

Restaurant
    $1,470
    Liquor
    $2 Million

Dance Company
    $2,953
    D&O
    $1 Million

Personal Umbrella
    $467
    Umbrella
    $2 Million

Church
    $7,818
    Wind
    $2.1 Million TIV

Disc Jockey
    $350
    CGL
    $1 Mil/ $2 Mil

Commercial Farm & Ranch
    $2,304
    Farm & Ranch
    $100,000 TIV

Tax Preparer/Bookkeeper
    $2,376
    E & O
    $1 Million

Homeowners
    $6,487
    HO3
    $2.3 Million TIV

C-Store
    $1,569
    Pollution
    $1 Million CSL

Wedding Event Center
    $19,750
    Brokerage- Property
    $3.2 Million TIV

Golf Carts Sales/Repair
    $4,091
    Garage
    $1 Million CSL

Remodeling
    $2,250
    Excess Liability
    $3 Million

Dwelling Fire
    $1,411
    TDP2
    $250,000 TIV

Daycare
    $1,241
    Workers Comp
   

Lodge
    $855
    Flood
    $220,000 TIV

Liquor Store
    $1,532
    BOP
    $175,500 TIV

Special Event- Wedding
    $250
    CGL
    $1 Mil/ $1 Mil

VFW Post
    $1,531
    Package
    $1 Mil/ $2 Mil

Fraternal Organization
    $1,288
    Commercial Fire
    155,000 TIV

Used Auto Dealer
    $13,300
    DOL
    $600,000 CSL

Restaurant
    $1,470
    Liquor
    $2 Million

Dance Company
    $2,953
    D&O
    $1 Million

Personal Umbrella
    $467
    Umbrella
    $2 Million

Church
    $7,818
    Wind
    $2.1 Million TIV

Disc Jockey
    $350
    CGL
    $1 Mil/ $2 Mil

Commercial Farm & Ranch
    $2,304
    Farm & Ranch
    $100,000 TIV

Tax Preparer/Bookkeeper
    $2,376
    E & O
    $1 Million

Homeowners
    $6,487
    HO3
    $2.3 Million TIV

C-Store
    $1,569
    Pollution
    $1 Million CSL

Wedding Event Center
    $19,750
    Brokerage- Property
    $3.2 Million TIV

Golf Carts Sales/Repair
    $4,091
    Garage
    $1 Million CSL

Remodeling
    $2,250
    Excess Liability
    $3 Million

Dwelling Fire
    $1,411
    TDP2
    $250,000 TIV

Daycare
    $1,241
    Workers Comp
   

Lodge
    $855
    Flood
    $220,000 TIV

Liquor Store
    $1,532
    BOP
    $175,500 TIV

Special Event- Wedding
    $250
    CGL
    $1 Mil/ $1 Mil

VFW Post
    $1,531
    Package
    $1 Mil/ $2 Mil

Fraternal Organization
    $1,288
    Commercial Fire
    155,000 TIV

Used Auto Dealer
    $13,300
    DOL
    $600,000 CSL

Restaurant
    $1,470
    Liquor
    $2 Million

Dance Company
    $2,953
    D&O
    $1 Million

Personal Umbrella
    $467
    Umbrella
    $2 Million

Church
    $7,818
    Wind
    $2.1 Million TIV

Disc Jockey
    $350
    CGL
    $1 Mil/ $2 Mil

Commercial Farm & Ranch
    $2,304
    Farm & Ranch
    $100,000 TIV

Tax Preparer/Bookkeeper
    $2,376
    E & O
    $1 Million

Homeowners
    $6,487
    HO3
    $2.3 Million TIV

C-Store
    $1,569
    Pollution
    $1 Million CSL

Wedding Event Center
    $19,750
    Brokerage- Property
    $3.2 Million TIV

Golf Carts Sales/Repair
    $4,091
    Garage
    $1 Million CSL

Remodeling
    $2,250
    Excess Liability
    $3 Million

Dwelling Fire
    $1,411
    TDP2
    $250,000 TIV


McClelland and Hine asks you to accept cookies for functional and marketing purposes. Functional cookies are used to store your selections, compile statistics and improve your on-line experience. Marketing cookies are used by advertising companies to serve ads that are relevant to your interests and to personalize marketing.

Click here to get more information about these cookies and the processing of your personal data, and to view our Privacy Policy.

Do you accept these cookies and the processing of personal data involved?

Yes, I Accept