Houston Branch
Address
McClelland and Hine, Inc.
8807 W. Sam Houston Parkway N #120
Houston, TX 77040
Telephone Numbers
Local: 713.461.1114
Tx Wats: 800.759.3456
Fax: 713.461.2242
Direct Toll Free Dialing
1-866-203-3099
Enter your party's extension.
Person Position Direct Line Ext. Email
Shannon Dahlke ApplegateSenior Vice President/Branch Manager713-328-2052152shannon@mhi-mga.com
Andrew LynchUnderwriter Property/Casualty713-328-2065165andrew@mhi-mga.com
Angelina SmithU/W Assistant Prop/Cas 713-328-2067167angelina@mhi-mga.com
Bob HaveyMarketing Representative713-328-2068168bobh@mhi-mga.com
Cereda VaughnSubmission Clearance713-328-2055155cereda@mhi-mga.com
Darlene ThomasUW Assistant - Prop/Cas713-328-2073173darlene@mhi-mga.com
Edie AlcottUnderwriter - Property/Casualty713-328-2064164ediea@mhi-mga.com
Ernest KasterUnderwriter - Renewal Prop/Cas713-328-2050150ernest@mhi-mga.com
Jala PrendesUW Assistant - Prop/Cas713-328-2070170michelle@mhi-mga.com
Jerome NashUnderwriter - Property/Casualty713-328-2059159jerome@mhi-mga.com
Julie BachAssociate Underwriter713-328-2058158julieb@mhi-mga.com
Lisa WildUW Assistant - Prop/Cas713-328-2071171lisaw@mhi-mga.com
Lorie BratcherJunior Assistant713-328-2072172lorie@mhi-mga.com
Lourdes AlbarranUnderwriter - Personal 713-328-2062162lourdes@mhi-mga.com
Renee DavisUnderwriter - Property/Casualty713-328-2061161reneed@mhi-mga.com
Renee Lopez BrownUnderwriter - Property/Casualty713-328-2056156renee@mhi-mga.com
Sonja LockhartUnderwriter - Renewal Prop/Cas713-328-2069169sonja@mhi-mga.com
Tammy VaughnUnderwriter - Property/Casualty713-328-2060160tammyv@mhi-mga.com
Victoria RodriguezAssociate Underwriter - Personal 713-328-2057157victoria@mhi-mga.com

Back
 Hit List

Wine Hauler
    $1,871
    Cargo
    $100,000

Homeowners
    $6,854
    HO3
    $3.1 Million TIV

Livestock Show
    $744
    D&O
    $1 Million

Used Car Dealer
    $4,765
    Garage
    $300,000 CSL

C-Store
    $3,000
    Wind
    $341,000 TIV

Dwelling Fire
    $1,947
    TDP-2
    $299,000 TIV

Chicken Catcher
    $500
    CGL
    $2 Mil/ $2 Mil

Alcohol/Drug Rehab
    $28,512
    Professional
    $3 Million

Pest Control
    $824
    Package
    $2 Mil/ $2 Mil

Vacant Bldg (6mth)
    $400
    Commercial Fire
    $100,000 TIV

Restaurant
    $526
    Flood
    $70,000 TIV

Nail Salon
    $846
    BOP
    $135,000 TIV

Builders Risk
    $1,932
    Inland Marine
    $2.3 Million TIV

Testing Lab
    $5,499
    CGL
    $2 Mil/ $2 Mil

Special Event
    $350
    Liquor
    $2 Million

Trailer Dealer
    $5,147
    DOL
    $200,000 CSL

Tile Contractor
    $1,403
    Workers Comp
   

Church
    $15,424
    Commercial Fire
    $3.5 Million TIV

Apartments
    $12,907
    Package
    $2.2 Million TIV

Land Clearing
    $12,500
    Excess Liability
    $3 Million

Wine Hauler
    $1,871
    Cargo
    $100,000

Homeowners
    $6,854
    HO3
    $3.1 Million TIV

Livestock Show
    $744
    D&O
    $1 Million

Used Car Dealer
    $4,765
    Garage
    $300,000 CSL

C-Store
    $3,000
    Wind
    $341,000 TIV

Dwelling Fire
    $1,947
    TDP-2
    $299,000 TIV

Chicken Catcher
    $500
    CGL
    $2 Mil/ $2 Mil

Alcohol/Drug Rehab
    $28,512
    Professional
    $3 Million

Pest Control
    $824
    Package
    $2 Mil/ $2 Mil

Vacant Bldg (6mth)
    $400
    Commercial Fire
    $100,000 TIV

Restaurant
    $526
    Flood
    $70,000 TIV

Nail Salon
    $846
    BOP
    $135,000 TIV

Builders Risk
    $1,932
    Inland Marine
    $2.3 Million TIV

Testing Lab
    $5,499
    CGL
    $2 Mil/ $2 Mil

Special Event
    $350
    Liquor
    $2 Million

Trailer Dealer
    $5,147
    DOL
    $200,000 CSL

Tile Contractor
    $1,403
    Workers Comp
   

Church
    $15,424
    Commercial Fire
    $3.5 Million TIV

Apartments
    $12,907
    Package
    $2.2 Million TIV

Land Clearing
    $12,500
    Excess Liability
    $3 Million

Wine Hauler
    $1,871
    Cargo
    $100,000

Homeowners
    $6,854
    HO3
    $3.1 Million TIV

Livestock Show
    $744
    D&O
    $1 Million

Used Car Dealer
    $4,765
    Garage
    $300,000 CSL

C-Store
    $3,000
    Wind
    $341,000 TIV

Dwelling Fire
    $1,947
    TDP-2
    $299,000 TIV

Chicken Catcher
    $500
    CGL
    $2 Mil/ $2 Mil

Alcohol/Drug Rehab
    $28,512
    Professional
    $3 Million

Pest Control
    $824
    Package
    $2 Mil/ $2 Mil

Vacant Bldg (6mth)
    $400
    Commercial Fire
    $100,000 TIV

Restaurant
    $526
    Flood
    $70,000 TIV

Nail Salon
    $846
    BOP
    $135,000 TIV

Builders Risk
    $1,932
    Inland Marine
    $2.3 Million TIV

Testing Lab
    $5,499
    CGL
    $2 Mil/ $2 Mil

Special Event
    $350
    Liquor
    $2 Million

Trailer Dealer
    $5,147
    DOL
    $200,000 CSL

Tile Contractor
    $1,403
    Workers Comp
   

Church
    $15,424
    Commercial Fire
    $3.5 Million TIV

Apartments
    $12,907
    Package
    $2.2 Million TIV

Land Clearing
    $12,500
    Excess Liability
    $3 Million


McClelland and Hine asks you to accept cookies for functional and marketing purposes. Functional cookies are used to store your selections, compile statistics and improve your on-line experience. Marketing cookies are used by advertising companies to serve ads that are relevant to your interests and to personalize marketing.

Click here to get more information about these cookies and the processing of your personal data, and to view our Privacy Policy.

Do you accept these cookies and the processing of personal data involved?

Yes, I Accept