Houston Branch
Address
McClelland and Hine,a division of Worldwide Facilities LLC
8807 W. Sam Houston Parkway N #120
Houston, TX 77040
Telephone Numbers
Local: 713.461.1114
Tx Wats: 800.759.3456
Fax: 713.461.2242
Direct Toll Free Dialing
1-866-203-3099
Enter your party's extension.
Person Position Direct Line Ext. Email
Shannon Dahlke ApplegateSenior Vice President/Branch Manager713-328-2052152shannon@mhi-mga.com
Andrew LynchUnderwriter Property/Casualty713-328-2065165andrew@mhi-mga.com
Angelina SmithU/W Assistant Prop/Cas 713-328-2067167angelina@mhi-mga.com
Bob HaveyMarketing Representative713-328-2068168bobh@mhi-mga.com
Cereda VaughnSubmission Clearance713-328-2055155cereda@mhi-mga.com
Darlene ThomasUW Assistant - Prop/Cas713-328-2073173darlene@mhi-mga.com
Edie AlcottUnderwriter - Property/Casualty713-328-2064164ediea@mhi-mga.com
Ernest KasterUnderwriter - Renewal Prop/Cas713-328-2050150ernest@mhi-mga.com
Jala PrendesUW Assistant - Prop/Cas713-328-2070170michelle@mhi-mga.com
Jerome NashUnderwriter - Property/Casualty713-328-2059159jerome@mhi-mga.com
Julie BachAssociate Underwriter713-328-2058158julieb@mhi-mga.com
Lisa WildUW Assistant - Prop/Cas713-328-2071171lisaw@mhi-mga.com
Lorie BratcherJunior Assistant713-328-2072172lorie@mhi-mga.com
Lourdes AlbarranUnderwriter - Personal 713-328-2062162lourdes@mhi-mga.com
Renee DavisUnderwriter - Property/Casualty713-328-2061161reneed@mhi-mga.com
Renee Lopez BrownUnderwriter - Property/Casualty713-328-2056156renee@mhi-mga.com
Sonja LockhartUnderwriter - Renewal Prop/Cas713-328-2069169sonja@mhi-mga.com
Tammy VaughnUnderwriter - Property/Casualty713-328-2060160tammyv@mhi-mga.com
Victoria RodriguezAssociate Underwriter - Personal 713-328-2057157victoria@mhi-mga.com

Back
 Hit List

LRO
    $2,250
    Wind
    $1 Million TIV

Theater
    $5,971
    Package
    $1 Mil/$2 Mil

Church
    $29,974
    Brokerage- Property
    $5.5 Million TIV

C-Store
    $697
    Pollution
    $2 Million

Apartments
    $3,720
    Flood
    $645,667 TIV

Dwelling Fire
    $735
    TDP-3
    $210,000 TIV

Personal Umbrella
    $254
    Umbrella
    $1 Million

Trucking
    $7,500
    Cargo
    $100,000 per risk

HOA
    $800
    D & O
    $1 Million

General Contractor
    $774
    Excess Liability
    $1 Million

Valet Parking
    $5,197
    Garage
    $2 Million

Freight Forwarder
    $27,860
    Brokerage- CGL
    $2 Mil/$2 Mil

Janitorial
    $861
    Workers Comp
   

Barber Shop
    $811
    BOP
    $133,380 TIV

Brewery
    $1,148
    Package
    $2 Mil/$2 Mil

Vacant Bldg (Annual)
    $864
    Property
    $120,000 TIV

Classic Car Dealer
    $6,900
    DOL
    $300,000 CSL

Sporting Event
    $253
    CGL
    $1 Mil/$3 Mil

Restaurant
    $679
    Liquor
    $1 Million

Homeowners
    $2,189
    HO3
    $701,000 TIV

LRO
    $2,250
    Wind
    $1 Million TIV

Theater
    $5,971
    Package
    $1 Mil/$2 Mil

Church
    $29,974
    Brokerage- Property
    $5.5 Million TIV

C-Store
    $697
    Pollution
    $2 Million

Apartments
    $3,720
    Flood
    $645,667 TIV

Dwelling Fire
    $735
    TDP-3
    $210,000 TIV

Personal Umbrella
    $254
    Umbrella
    $1 Million

Trucking
    $7,500
    Cargo
    $100,000 per risk

HOA
    $800
    D & O
    $1 Million

General Contractor
    $774
    Excess Liability
    $1 Million

Valet Parking
    $5,197
    Garage
    $2 Million

Freight Forwarder
    $27,860
    Brokerage- CGL
    $2 Mil/$2 Mil

Janitorial
    $861
    Workers Comp
   

Barber Shop
    $811
    BOP
    $133,380 TIV

Brewery
    $1,148
    Package
    $2 Mil/$2 Mil

Vacant Bldg (Annual)
    $864
    Property
    $120,000 TIV

Classic Car Dealer
    $6,900
    DOL
    $300,000 CSL

Sporting Event
    $253
    CGL
    $1 Mil/$3 Mil

Restaurant
    $679
    Liquor
    $1 Million

Homeowners
    $2,189
    HO3
    $701,000 TIV

LRO
    $2,250
    Wind
    $1 Million TIV

Theater
    $5,971
    Package
    $1 Mil/$2 Mil

Church
    $29,974
    Brokerage- Property
    $5.5 Million TIV

C-Store
    $697
    Pollution
    $2 Million

Apartments
    $3,720
    Flood
    $645,667 TIV

Dwelling Fire
    $735
    TDP-3
    $210,000 TIV

Personal Umbrella
    $254
    Umbrella
    $1 Million

Trucking
    $7,500
    Cargo
    $100,000 per risk

HOA
    $800
    D & O
    $1 Million

General Contractor
    $774
    Excess Liability
    $1 Million

Valet Parking
    $5,197
    Garage
    $2 Million

Freight Forwarder
    $27,860
    Brokerage- CGL
    $2 Mil/$2 Mil

Janitorial
    $861
    Workers Comp
   

Barber Shop
    $811
    BOP
    $133,380 TIV

Brewery
    $1,148
    Package
    $2 Mil/$2 Mil

Vacant Bldg (Annual)
    $864
    Property
    $120,000 TIV

Classic Car Dealer
    $6,900
    DOL
    $300,000 CSL

Sporting Event
    $253
    CGL
    $1 Mil/$3 Mil

Restaurant
    $679
    Liquor
    $1 Million

Homeowners
    $2,189
    HO3
    $701,000 TIV


McClelland and Hine asks you to accept cookies for functional and marketing purposes. Functional cookies are used to store your selections, compile statistics and improve your on-line experience. Marketing cookies are used by advertising companies to serve ads that are relevant to your interests and to personalize marketing.

Click here to get more information about these cookies and the processing of your personal data, and to view our Privacy Policy.

Do you accept these cookies and the processing of personal data involved?

Yes, I Accept