Houston Branch
Address
McClelland and Hine,a division of Worldwide Facilities LLC
8807 W. Sam Houston Parkway N #120
Houston, TX 77040
Telephone Numbers
Local: 713.461.1114
Tx Wats: 800.759.3456
Fax: 713.461.2242
Direct Toll Free Dialing
1-866-203-3099
Enter your party's extension.
Person Position Direct Line Ext. Email
Shannon Dahlke ApplegateSenior Vice President/Branch Manager713-328-2052152shannon@mhi-mga.com
Andrew LynchUnderwriter Property/Casualty713-328-2065165andrew@mhi-mga.com
Angelina SmithU/W Assistant Prop/Cas 713-328-2067167angelina@mhi-mga.com
Bob HaveyMarketing Representative713-328-2068168bobh@mhi-mga.com
Cereda VaughnSubmission Clearance713-328-2055155cereda@mhi-mga.com
Darlene ThomasUW Assistant - Prop/Cas713-328-2073173darlene@mhi-mga.com
Edie AlcottUnderwriter - Property/Casualty713-328-2064164ediea@mhi-mga.com
Ernest KasterUnderwriter - Renewal Prop/Cas713-328-2050150ernest@mhi-mga.com
Jala PrendesUW Assistant - Prop/Cas713-328-2070170michelle@mhi-mga.com
Jerome NashUnderwriter - Property/Casualty713-328-2059159jerome@mhi-mga.com
Julie BachAssociate Underwriter713-328-2058158julieb@mhi-mga.com
Lisa WildUW Assistant - Prop/Cas713-328-2071171lisaw@mhi-mga.com
Lorie BratcherJunior Assistant713-328-2072172lorie@mhi-mga.com
Lourdes AlbarranUnderwriter - Personal 713-328-2062162lourdes@mhi-mga.com
Renee DavisUnderwriter - Property/Casualty713-328-2061161reneed@mhi-mga.com
Renee Lopez BrownUnderwriter - Property/Casualty713-328-2056156renee@mhi-mga.com
Sonja LockhartUnderwriter - Renewal Prop/Cas713-328-2069169sonja@mhi-mga.com
Tammy VaughnUnderwriter - Property/Casualty713-328-2060160tammyv@mhi-mga.com
Victoria RodriguezAssociate Underwriter - Personal 713-328-2057157victoria@mhi-mga.com

Back
 Hit List

Restaurant
    $2,603
    Liquor
    $2 Million

Body Shop
    $1,556
    Garage
    $1 Million CSL

OCP
    $3,390
    OCP
    $2 Million

Drywall
    $363
    Workers Comp
   

RV/Boat Sales
    $15,206
    DOL
    $800,000 CSL

Homeowners
    $11,266
    HO-3
    $4.7 Million TIV

Nail Salon
    $775
    BOP
    $81,000 TIV

LRO
    $1,050
    Wind
    $175,000 TIV

Apartments
    $3,720
    Flood
    $624,667 TIV

Law Office
    $3,000
    EPLI
    $1 Million

Care Clinic
    $435
    Excess Liability
    $2 Million

Homeowners Assoc
    $1,311
    D&O
    $1 Million

Dwelling Fire
    $982
    TDP-2
    $200,000 TIV

Indoor Soccer Field
    $3,624
    Commercial Fire
    $600,000 TIV

Petting Zoo
    $1,000
    CGL
    $1 Mil/ $2 Mil

Truckers
    $550
    CGL
    $1 Mil/ $2 Mil

Short Term Rentals
    $3,594
    Package
    $1 Mil/ $2 Mil

Nail Salon
    $500
    Umbrella
    $1 Million

C-Store
    $1,213
    Pollution
    $1 Million

Farm & Ranch
    $905
    Farm & Ranch
    $300K/$300K

Restaurant
    $2,603
    Liquor
    $2 Million

Body Shop
    $1,556
    Garage
    $1 Million CSL

OCP
    $3,390
    OCP
    $2 Million

Drywall
    $363
    Workers Comp
   

RV/Boat Sales
    $15,206
    DOL
    $800,000 CSL

Homeowners
    $11,266
    HO-3
    $4.7 Million TIV

Nail Salon
    $775
    BOP
    $81,000 TIV

LRO
    $1,050
    Wind
    $175,000 TIV

Apartments
    $3,720
    Flood
    $624,667 TIV

Law Office
    $3,000
    EPLI
    $1 Million

Care Clinic
    $435
    Excess Liability
    $2 Million

Homeowners Assoc
    $1,311
    D&O
    $1 Million

Dwelling Fire
    $982
    TDP-2
    $200,000 TIV

Indoor Soccer Field
    $3,624
    Commercial Fire
    $600,000 TIV

Petting Zoo
    $1,000
    CGL
    $1 Mil/ $2 Mil

Truckers
    $550
    CGL
    $1 Mil/ $2 Mil

Short Term Rentals
    $3,594
    Package
    $1 Mil/ $2 Mil

Nail Salon
    $500
    Umbrella
    $1 Million

C-Store
    $1,213
    Pollution
    $1 Million

Farm & Ranch
    $905
    Farm & Ranch
    $300K/$300K

Restaurant
    $2,603
    Liquor
    $2 Million

Body Shop
    $1,556
    Garage
    $1 Million CSL

OCP
    $3,390
    OCP
    $2 Million

Drywall
    $363
    Workers Comp
   

RV/Boat Sales
    $15,206
    DOL
    $800,000 CSL

Homeowners
    $11,266
    HO-3
    $4.7 Million TIV

Nail Salon
    $775
    BOP
    $81,000 TIV

LRO
    $1,050
    Wind
    $175,000 TIV

Apartments
    $3,720
    Flood
    $624,667 TIV

Law Office
    $3,000
    EPLI
    $1 Million

Care Clinic
    $435
    Excess Liability
    $2 Million

Homeowners Assoc
    $1,311
    D&O
    $1 Million

Dwelling Fire
    $982
    TDP-2
    $200,000 TIV

Indoor Soccer Field
    $3,624
    Commercial Fire
    $600,000 TIV

Petting Zoo
    $1,000
    CGL
    $1 Mil/ $2 Mil

Truckers
    $550
    CGL
    $1 Mil/ $2 Mil

Short Term Rentals
    $3,594
    Package
    $1 Mil/ $2 Mil

Nail Salon
    $500
    Umbrella
    $1 Million

C-Store
    $1,213
    Pollution
    $1 Million

Farm & Ranch
    $905
    Farm & Ranch
    $300K/$300K


McClelland and Hine asks you to accept cookies for functional and marketing purposes. Functional cookies are used to store your selections, compile statistics and improve your on-line experience. Marketing cookies are used by advertising companies to serve ads that are relevant to your interests and to personalize marketing.

Click here to get more information about these cookies and the processing of your personal data, and to view our Privacy Policy.

Do you accept these cookies and the processing of personal data involved?

Yes, I Accept