San Antonio Branch
Address
McClelland and Hine,a division of Worldwide Facilities LLC
San Antonio Branch
P.O. Box 700930
2202 Thousand Oaks Suite 100 (78232)
San Antonio, TX 78270-0930
Telephone Numbers
Local: 210.366.2500
Tx Wats: 800.333.2017
Fax: 210.366.9691
Direct Toll Free Dialing
1-866-203-3099
Enter your party's extension.
Person Position Direct Line Ext. Email
Lorrie CheshierSenior Vice President/Branch Manager/Marketing210-293-6233233lorrie@mhi-mga.com
Andrea BarreraUW Assistant - Property/Casualty210-293-6238238andreab@mhi-mga.com
Bonnie JimenezUnderwriting Assistant and Inspections210-293-6235235bonnie@mhi-mga.com
Gaby MainUW Assistant - Property/Casualty210-293-6278278gaby@mhi-mga.com
Gloria HinojosaUW Assistant - Property/Casualty210-293-6232232gloria@mhi-mga.com
Korey UballeBinders and Submission Clearance210-293-6207207korey@mhi-mga.com
Nicole MartinezRenewal Underwriter - Personal Lines210-293-6281281nicole@mhi-mga.com
Nicole Bell Underwriter - Property/Casualty210-293-6203203nicoleb@mhi-mga.com
Roxanne NeuendorffUW Assistant - Property/Casualty210-293-6221221roxanne@mhi-mga.com
Susan HancockSenior Underwriter - Property/Casualty210-293-6216216susan@mhi-mga.com
Sylvia GonzalezUnderwriter - Personal Lines210-293-6253253sylvia@mhi-mga.com
Veronica BosquesArtisan Underwriter - Property/Casualty210-293-6220220veronica@mhi-mga.com
Wendy OBrienSenior Underwriter - Property/Casualty210-293-6243243wendy@mhi-mga.com

Back
 Hit List

OCP
    $3,390
    OCP
    $2 Million

Farm & Ranch
    $905
    Farm & Ranch
    $300K/$300K

Homeowners
    $11,266
    HO-3
    $4.7 Million TIV

LRO
    $1,050
    Wind
    $175,000 TIV

Body Shop
    $1,556
    Garage
    $1 Million CSL

Petting Zoo
    $1,000
    CGL
    $1 Mil/ $2 Mil

Care Clinic
    $435
    Excess Liability
    $2 Million

C-Store
    $1,213
    Pollution
    $1 Million

Apartments
    $3,720
    Flood
    $624,667 TIV

Dwelling Fire
    $982
    TDP-2
    $200,000 TIV

Restaurant
    $2,603
    Liquor
    $2 Million

Law Office
    $3,000
    EPLI
    $1 Million

Truckers
    $550
    CGL
    $1 Mil/ $2 Mil

Nail Salon
    $500
    Umbrella
    $1 Million

Nail Salon
    $775
    BOP
    $81,000 TIV

Drywall
    $363
    Workers Comp
   

RV/Boat Sales
    $15,206
    DOL
    $800,000 CSL

Homeowners Assoc
    $1,311
    D&O
    $1 Million

Short Term Rentals
    $3,594
    Package
    $1 Mil/ $2 Mil

Indoor Soccer Field
    $3,624
    Commercial Fire
    $600,000 TIV

OCP
    $3,390
    OCP
    $2 Million

Farm & Ranch
    $905
    Farm & Ranch
    $300K/$300K

Homeowners
    $11,266
    HO-3
    $4.7 Million TIV

LRO
    $1,050
    Wind
    $175,000 TIV

Body Shop
    $1,556
    Garage
    $1 Million CSL

Petting Zoo
    $1,000
    CGL
    $1 Mil/ $2 Mil

Care Clinic
    $435
    Excess Liability
    $2 Million

C-Store
    $1,213
    Pollution
    $1 Million

Apartments
    $3,720
    Flood
    $624,667 TIV

Dwelling Fire
    $982
    TDP-2
    $200,000 TIV

Restaurant
    $2,603
    Liquor
    $2 Million

Law Office
    $3,000
    EPLI
    $1 Million

Truckers
    $550
    CGL
    $1 Mil/ $2 Mil

Nail Salon
    $500
    Umbrella
    $1 Million

Nail Salon
    $775
    BOP
    $81,000 TIV

Drywall
    $363
    Workers Comp
   

RV/Boat Sales
    $15,206
    DOL
    $800,000 CSL

Homeowners Assoc
    $1,311
    D&O
    $1 Million

Short Term Rentals
    $3,594
    Package
    $1 Mil/ $2 Mil

Indoor Soccer Field
    $3,624
    Commercial Fire
    $600,000 TIV

OCP
    $3,390
    OCP
    $2 Million

Farm & Ranch
    $905
    Farm & Ranch
    $300K/$300K

Homeowners
    $11,266
    HO-3
    $4.7 Million TIV

LRO
    $1,050
    Wind
    $175,000 TIV

Body Shop
    $1,556
    Garage
    $1 Million CSL

Petting Zoo
    $1,000
    CGL
    $1 Mil/ $2 Mil

Care Clinic
    $435
    Excess Liability
    $2 Million

C-Store
    $1,213
    Pollution
    $1 Million

Apartments
    $3,720
    Flood
    $624,667 TIV

Dwelling Fire
    $982
    TDP-2
    $200,000 TIV

Restaurant
    $2,603
    Liquor
    $2 Million

Law Office
    $3,000
    EPLI
    $1 Million

Truckers
    $550
    CGL
    $1 Mil/ $2 Mil

Nail Salon
    $500
    Umbrella
    $1 Million

Nail Salon
    $775
    BOP
    $81,000 TIV

Drywall
    $363
    Workers Comp
   

RV/Boat Sales
    $15,206
    DOL
    $800,000 CSL

Homeowners Assoc
    $1,311
    D&O
    $1 Million

Short Term Rentals
    $3,594
    Package
    $1 Mil/ $2 Mil

Indoor Soccer Field
    $3,624
    Commercial Fire
    $600,000 TIV


McClelland and Hine asks you to accept cookies for functional and marketing purposes. Functional cookies are used to store your selections, compile statistics and improve your on-line experience. Marketing cookies are used by advertising companies to serve ads that are relevant to your interests and to personalize marketing.

Click here to get more information about these cookies and the processing of your personal data, and to view our Privacy Policy.

Do you accept these cookies and the processing of personal data involved?

Yes, I Accept