San Antonio Branch
Address
McClelland and Hine,a division of Worldwide Facilities LLC
San Antonio Branch
P.O. Box 700930
2202 Thousand Oaks Suite 100 (78232)
San Antonio, TX 78270-0930
Telephone Numbers
Local: 210.366.2500
Tx Wats: 800.333.2017
Fax: 210.366.9691
Direct Toll Free Dialing
1-866-203-3099
Enter your party's extension.
Person Position Direct Line Ext. Email
Lorrie CheshierSenior Vice President/Branch Manager/Marketing210-293-6233233lorrie@mhi-mga.com
Andrea BarreraUW Assistant - Property/Casualty210-293-6238238andreab@mhi-mga.com
Bonnie JimenezUnderwriting Assistant and Inspections210-293-6235235bonnie@mhi-mga.com
Gaby MainUW Assistant - Property/Casualty210-293-6278278gaby@mhi-mga.com
Gloria HinojosaUW Assistant - Property/Casualty210-293-6232232gloria@mhi-mga.com
Korey UballeBinders and Submission Clearance210-293-6207207korey@mhi-mga.com
Nicole MartinezRenewal Underwriter - Personal Lines210-293-6281281nicole@mhi-mga.com
Nicole Bell Underwriter - Property/Casualty210-293-6203203nicoleb@mhi-mga.com
Roxanne NeuendorffUW Assistant - Property/Casualty210-293-6221221roxanne@mhi-mga.com
Susan HancockSenior Underwriter - Property/Casualty210-293-6216216susan@mhi-mga.com
Sylvia GonzalezUnderwriter - Personal Lines210-293-6253253sylvia@mhi-mga.com
Veronica BosquesArtisan Underwriter - Property/Casualty210-293-6220220veronica@mhi-mga.com
Wendy OBrienSenior Underwriter - Property/Casualty210-293-6243243wendy@mhi-mga.com

Back
 Hit List

Janitorial
    $861
    Workers Comp
   

Homeowners
    $2,189
    HO3
    $701,000 TIV

Barber Shop
    $811
    BOP
    $133,380 TIV

Apartments
    $3,720
    Flood
    $645,667 TIV

Brewery
    $1,148
    Package
    $2 Mil/$2 Mil

Trucking
    $7,500
    Cargo
    $100,000 per risk

Church
    $29,974
    Brokerage- Property
    $5.5 Million TIV

Freight Forwarder
    $27,860
    Brokerage- CGL
    $2 Mil/$2 Mil

Valet Parking
    $5,197
    Garage
    $2 Million

Vacant Bldg (Annual)
    $864
    Property
    $120,000 TIV

Personal Umbrella
    $254
    Umbrella
    $1 Million

LRO
    $2,250
    Wind
    $1 Million TIV

Sporting Event
    $253
    CGL
    $1 Mil/$3 Mil

HOA
    $800
    D & O
    $1 Million

Dwelling Fire
    $735
    TDP-3
    $210,000 TIV

Restaurant
    $679
    Liquor
    $1 Million

Theater
    $5,971
    Package
    $1 Mil/$2 Mil

C-Store
    $697
    Pollution
    $2 Million

General Contractor
    $774
    Excess Liability
    $1 Million

Classic Car Dealer
    $6,900
    DOL
    $300,000 CSL

Janitorial
    $861
    Workers Comp
   

Homeowners
    $2,189
    HO3
    $701,000 TIV

Barber Shop
    $811
    BOP
    $133,380 TIV

Apartments
    $3,720
    Flood
    $645,667 TIV

Brewery
    $1,148
    Package
    $2 Mil/$2 Mil

Trucking
    $7,500
    Cargo
    $100,000 per risk

Church
    $29,974
    Brokerage- Property
    $5.5 Million TIV

Freight Forwarder
    $27,860
    Brokerage- CGL
    $2 Mil/$2 Mil

Valet Parking
    $5,197
    Garage
    $2 Million

Vacant Bldg (Annual)
    $864
    Property
    $120,000 TIV

Personal Umbrella
    $254
    Umbrella
    $1 Million

LRO
    $2,250
    Wind
    $1 Million TIV

Sporting Event
    $253
    CGL
    $1 Mil/$3 Mil

HOA
    $800
    D & O
    $1 Million

Dwelling Fire
    $735
    TDP-3
    $210,000 TIV

Restaurant
    $679
    Liquor
    $1 Million

Theater
    $5,971
    Package
    $1 Mil/$2 Mil

C-Store
    $697
    Pollution
    $2 Million

General Contractor
    $774
    Excess Liability
    $1 Million

Classic Car Dealer
    $6,900
    DOL
    $300,000 CSL

Janitorial
    $861
    Workers Comp
   

Homeowners
    $2,189
    HO3
    $701,000 TIV

Barber Shop
    $811
    BOP
    $133,380 TIV

Apartments
    $3,720
    Flood
    $645,667 TIV

Brewery
    $1,148
    Package
    $2 Mil/$2 Mil

Trucking
    $7,500
    Cargo
    $100,000 per risk

Church
    $29,974
    Brokerage- Property
    $5.5 Million TIV

Freight Forwarder
    $27,860
    Brokerage- CGL
    $2 Mil/$2 Mil

Valet Parking
    $5,197
    Garage
    $2 Million

Vacant Bldg (Annual)
    $864
    Property
    $120,000 TIV

Personal Umbrella
    $254
    Umbrella
    $1 Million

LRO
    $2,250
    Wind
    $1 Million TIV

Sporting Event
    $253
    CGL
    $1 Mil/$3 Mil

HOA
    $800
    D & O
    $1 Million

Dwelling Fire
    $735
    TDP-3
    $210,000 TIV

Restaurant
    $679
    Liquor
    $1 Million

Theater
    $5,971
    Package
    $1 Mil/$2 Mil

C-Store
    $697
    Pollution
    $2 Million

General Contractor
    $774
    Excess Liability
    $1 Million

Classic Car Dealer
    $6,900
    DOL
    $300,000 CSL


McClelland and Hine asks you to accept cookies for functional and marketing purposes. Functional cookies are used to store your selections, compile statistics and improve your on-line experience. Marketing cookies are used by advertising companies to serve ads that are relevant to your interests and to personalize marketing.

Click here to get more information about these cookies and the processing of your personal data, and to view our Privacy Policy.

Do you accept these cookies and the processing of personal data involved?

Yes, I Accept